Mercer-ed.jpg

Friday, October 28, 2022

33rd NY Cabaret Convention

Frederick P. Rose Hall

Broadway at 60th St.

 

212.980.3026

21586776080.jpg
clipart3493938 black with bckgrnd.png

Friday, Dec 2 - Friday, Dec 23, 2022

AES Indiana Yuletide Celebration

Principal Pops Conductor Jack Everly

leading the musicians of the

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Hilbert Circle Theater - Indianapolis, IN 

317.639.4300

Mercer-ed.jpg

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021

Mabel Mercer Cabaret Convention

Jazz at Lincoln Center - Rose Hall

MAC-Logo-temp-white.png

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021 - 8 PM

Milford Arts Council

Private party-transp-NEW.png

Tuesday, May 3,2022 - 6:30 PM

Private Event

Fredericksburg, TX

Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 2 & 7 PM

Blue Strawberry

1533735063822_Birdland+Theater+Logo.png

Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021 - 8:30PM

Birdland Theater

AMARILLO.OPERA.LOGO.jpg

Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022

Benefit for Amarillo Opera

The Goddard Center-Ardmore OK.png

Friday, May 6, 2022 - 7:30 PM

Goddard Center for the

Visual and Performing Arts

1533735063822_Birdland+Theater+Logo.png

Monday, July 25, 2022 - 8:30PM

Birdland Theater